Fences in Heaven.

For the first time in six years, my husband came off the OT list at work. Yay. He so deserves it.

It was such a beautiful day here, today. 68 and sunny. Made me really miss my Dad. Beautiful day usually means he’s out putting up fences and then stopping by on his way in… I wonder if he’s putting a beautiful fence up in Heaven?

You are apart of me. I’m apart of you.
When you died, a part of me died too.
Even though I can’t see you,
I know you’re watching over me.
I miss you more & more everyday.
All I do is pray.

1 Comment »

  1. Of course he is putting up fences in heaven.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Comment Here

